CSD Credit Union    

           How low can we go on loan rates?  Pretty Low!

           Auto loans as low as 1.49% APR*!

           Home Equity Line of Credit rate is a low 4.25% APR*!

           Visa Platinum Credit Card - 9.90% APR*!


    8510 E Bannister Road    .    Kansas City, MO 64134     .     816.763.4020    .      fax # 816.966.8743      .      info@csdcu.org

  Lobby Hours
 Monday - Friday  9:00 am - 5:00 pm
 Saturday  9:00 am - Noon

   Drive-Up Hours
 Monday - Thursd
ay  9:00 - 5:00 pm  Friday  9:00 am - 5:30 pm
9:00 am - Noon
















About Us


Tony DiGiovanni

NMLS # 442950


Theresa Lohkamp

NMLS # 442948


Theenda Burrus
Loan Manager

NMLS # 442952


Glenda Collins
Marketing Director

NMLS # 442954



Tracee Ryan
Member Services Specialist
Data Processing Coordinator

NMLS # 442951


Jamie Hutchens
Member Services Specialist

NMLS # 442949


Rachel Becker
Member Service Representative

NMLS # 442953


Karlene Jones
Member Service Representative


Nancy Biggs
Member Service Representative

In 1959, CSD Credit Union was formed to provide the employees of CSD-1 (Hickman Mills School District) with an alternative to traditional for-profit banking institutions. Providing competitive rates and unmatched personal service, the credit union grew quickly to be one of the strongest in the state of Missouri.

Eligible employee groups now include Hickman Mills School District, Grandview School District, O'Hara High School, St. Regis School, Blue Ridge Christian School, Grandview Christian School, and the Metropolitan Community Colleges.

Today, CSD Credit Union is one of the strongest in Missouri, serving members with a wide range of
financial services. And while our office is located in Kansas City, we have members around the world. 

Unlike other financial institutions, CSD Credit Union is owned and operated by its members.  The traditional credit union motto of "People Helping People" is what we're all about. Because we are a member-owned financial cooperative and members make up the Board of Directors with no outside stockholders, our saving and loan rates are very often the best available.

Deposits are insured up to $250,000 by
NCUA (National Credit Union Association), the strongest deposit-insuring agency of the United States federal government.

To open your membership at CSD Credit Union, all you need to do is open a share (savings) account with a minimum deposit of $10.00. Stop by today!



Board of Directors

Freda Markley, Chairman (front right)
Kenneth McCrary (not shown)
Linda Whitford
Sam Schissler (back row)
Darcinda Willis (front left)


Supervisory Committee

Rita Barger, Chairman (back row)
Marsha Tarr
Rick Wadlow

EHL     NCUA  
Federally Insured by the NCUA